Holiday Closings


 

 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018

Lincoln Birthday Monday, February 12, 2018

Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018

Truman Day Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018

 Christmas DayTuesday, December 25, 2018

 


          
 

 

 


Compliance
Document that is issued by court for reinstatement of license when license has been suspended For failure to appear or failure to pay.
Newer Cases:
Civil and Domestic cases filed from 2008 to the present;
Criminal and Traffic cases filed from 2006 to the present.
Older Cases:
Civil and Domestic cases filed before 2008;
Criminal and Traffic cases filed before 2006.